We focus on our candidates

TechSearch Ltd specialises in the placement of experts and managers in the IT sector. Our “specialists for specialists” approach helps us in suggesting the right positions for you. Let us introduce you to our services. You are in good hands with us.

Our services

Searching for a new challenge takes up a great deal of time. For applicants, it is difficult to gauge whether a position is appropriate, whether the salary is right, etc. Do you not have the time or the inclination to repeatedly start the application process anew and coordinate all of your interviews? Would you like some background information on the vacancies for which you are applying? We will take care of this for you.

Do you require support in compiling your CV? Would you like to have your CV checked professionally? We will be happy to support you – of course at no cost.

How about interview coaching? Are you in the middle of an application with us? Are you unsure what you need to bear in mind during the interview? Are you concerned about what the right dress code is? Or are you wondering what interview questions you might face? Expert advice on these questions is part and parcel of the recruitment process at TechSearch Ltd. Let us introduce you to our qualities.

Your new position

You can access vacancies here: Vacancies
You cannot see your dream position? You can also apply spontaneously: bewerbung@techsearch.ch

Kandidaten stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt

Die TechSearch AG ist spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften im Bereich IT. Unser Ansatz „Spezialisten für Spezialisten“ hilft uns dabei, Ihnen die richtigen Positionen vorzuschlagen. Überzeugen Sie sich selber von Dienstleistungen. Bei uns sind Sie gut aufgehoben.

Unsere Services für Kandidaten

Die Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung nimmt viel Zeit in Anspruch. Es ist für Bewerber schwierig abzuschätzen, ob die Position passend ist, das Gehalt stimmt etc. Haben Sie keine Lust oder keine Zeit, sich immer wieder von Neuem zu bewerben und sämtliche Interviews zu koordinieren? Möchten Sie Hintergrundinformationen zu den offenen Positionen, auf die Sie sich bewerben? Wir übernehmen das für Sie.

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Erstellung Ihres CV’s? Sie möchten Ihren CV einem professionellen Check unterziehen? Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite. Und das selbstverständlich kostenlos.

Interviewcoaching. Sind Sie bei uns im Bewerbungsprozess? Sie wissen nicht, auf was Sie beim Interview achten müssen? Sie machen sich Gedanken zum richtigen Dresscode? Sie fragen sich, welche Interviewfragen auf Sie zukommen könnten? Eine kompetente Beratung zu diesen Fragen ist bei TechSearch Teil des Rekrutierungsprozesses. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Qualitäten.

Ihre neue Position

Hier geht’s zu den offenen Stellen: Offene Stellen
Ist Ihre Traumposition nicht dabei? Gerne können Sie sich auch spontan bewerben: bewerbung@techsearch.ch